I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-18 - @ 7:40 p.m.
NO, not the one is Simpsons... *sigh*

all time - is relative
Second entry in a day, hmm. Anyways, I was just thinking about something and I need to rant a bit.

I try not to hate people, but I really really dislike Matt's mother. She is like a short brunette Barbie shot full of acid. Ever hair is always in pass , her $20 lipstick is always perfectly applied, and she always, always, dresses designer. She makes me want to vomit all over her perfect teal Mercedes. She is always nice to your face, and yet right behind that Lancome foundation mask, she is seething to tell you that you are rude and disrespectful and you are soooo not good enough to be in her presence. I have never been succesful in getting her to talk about anything deeper that choir or the weather or Matt's water polo score. Nothing Matt can ever do will be good enough for her. I know she can't really be that sickeningly sweet deep down, because it is so one-dimensional. She wants to tell people that they disgust her, but she doesn't, and I think she would probably feel better if she did say it once in a while. I know I would respect her a whole lot more. She sickens me, and I pity her, becuase she is killing herself inside.

Quote for the Entry: "Hateful to me as the gates of Hades is that man who hides one thing in his heart and speaks another." ~Homer

Thank you Homer, you said it better than I.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.