I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-30 - @ 10:02 p.m.
and...

all time - is relative
Wow. my good mood was just totally ruined by an asshole on a control trip (no Ben, I'm not talking about you, relax.) It bugs me badly though, becuase as a whole, I try not to judge people, especially over the interent, becuase there is no way you can know the whole story, what influenced their decsions and choices they made, or even if you were being told the truth. Whenever I get judged harshly, it is liek everythign I have been working for, my diary, my interacts with others, everything, all pointed towards tolerance and love is being completely ignored and shoved back up my ass. That is one of the things that i am constantly wokring for, spreading tolerance and learning to be myself completely, no facades. So, if you are the type of person that is going to pass judgements on my actions, don't contact me. Please. Id on't need you in my life.

Quote for the Entry:(Dynamomystic is me)

"Dynamomystic: Yeah, I don't know, I just feel icky.

Dynamomystic: Like all emotional over stupid stuff.

The Skete: Whenever I'm experiencing emotions I'm really not satisfied with, and I want to just completely destroy my emotional state, I got to rotten.com and look at pictures of corpses until i feel that I've lost all sense of emotions

Dynamomystic: umm

Dynamomystic: no thank you

Dynamomystic: thanks though

The Skete: I'm all out of ideas then." -peter and me. That type of conversation is soo typical of us.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.