I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-23 - @ 9:50 p.m.
daily whining.

all time - is relative
I am going to to my best not to whine while writing this entry, but I don't think I will succed.

Wanna piss me off? Desert me, lie to me, be irritational with me, or ignore me. Guess what 4 things happened to me today? I'm really gettting tired of being feeling like I am the only one working. At some point I just give up. I'm really not the type to stand there and take it. (Well, I am, but not with this. It's too important.) I'm not trying to be mean, I'm just telling the truth.

Ok, I'm done with the whining section of this entry, but I have to go. I will do a quick overview of the good things that happened to me today.

During the 2 hour choir rehersal today, Mr L (choir director) called up 4 other girls and me to the front of the choir, of maybe 150 people. He had us face them and continue singing, saying, "Watch how expressive they're being. They're the best." I cannot tell you how happy that made me.

Quote for the Entry: "You went beyond the requirements to deliver a well-written, well-delivered, and well-researched performance. Congratulations." -My history teacher, concerning my project.

I am such a sucker for acknowledgement of my efforts. It makes me work harder.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.