I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-04 - @ 9:20 p.m.
How can you nto notice something lihe that?

all time - is relative

You-laugh-so-hard-you shoot-milk-out-your-nose moment of the week: I was with my 17 year old friend in a gas station, when she had to go to the bathroom. So I bought a energy bar and waited for her. And waited. And waited. Finally I got up and open the door, where she was standing at one of the sinks with a wet paper towel. I told her to hurry up, then walked back outside. When she got out, I asked her what took her so long. She tried to avoid my eyes, but I asked me again, and she responded bashfully, "I went pee, but after I was done I realized I left the lid down. "

Today was nice up until about 4 period. After that point I was convinced of the necessity of the destruction of the human race.

Apparently 'everyone' at my school is doing coke now. Which amazes me simply because these are the same kids who are too damn cheap to buy a ticket to a football game, so the jump the fence. But they'll buy cocaine. Yes, thaaat makes sense...

Quote for the Entry: "I've never had a problem with drugs. I've had problems with the police." ~Keith Richards

Hahahaha


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.