I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-03-30 - @ 8:29 p.m.
blame the media

all time - is relative
I ate over a pound of prime rib. With a half of a yam, a handful of green beans, a giant hunk of garlic bread, a slice of ham, and an Arizona Green Tea with Honey. Right after 3 slices of pizza at Woodstock's a few hours ago. I normally weigh 140. I got on the scale after eating and I weighed 150. I am not really that self concuois about my weight, but my tummy kinda bothers me. Oh well, I will just blame Britney Spears. BLAME THE MEDIA, BLAME THE MEDIA, SAVE OUR CHILDREN, BLAME THE MEDIA!!!! Sorry, I just like exposing how (I think) stuid people look when they try to blame Marilyn Manson or a video game for a kids insane rampage through a suburban school. I mean, if you raised your kid right, and emtionally stable enough, then they aren't going to be affect by a song that melidously screams, "CUT YOUR WRIST, YOUR A LOSER!!!" God knows the parents couldn't have done wrong, the teenager was blocking them out, they wouldn't talk to them. Well, where were he parents when little Eric turned homicidal got his first crush? "Hun, can't you see Mommy's busy?" "Don't cry, be a man, be strong." I am in no way condoning the acts commited. I just wish people culd be 'man' enough to be weak, to admit they were wrong, and to grow.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.