I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-04-17 - @ 8:44 p.m.
Craiggers and mine first 'fight'

all time - is relative
I jut had my first fight-thingy wiht my boyfriend. It went something like this:

Me: "I cannot belive you did that."

Him: "I'm sorry, Will you forgive me?"

Me: "You don't even know what you did."

Him: "I know I hurt you, and I apoligize for that and whatever caused it."

Me: "You didn't do anything, it was me, me, me!!!!!"

Him: "I'm sorry babe, will you forgive me? I still love you with all my heart and apoligze for hurting you. I shoulodn't have done that."

Me: (sigh)

I swear, I can't even get mad at the boy correctly! I try to snap at him for not leading me in rumba, and he looks at me and says, "I'm sorry babe, I'm not used to leading women around."

He does little things like that all the time, I swear!! just as I am about to get mad, he says some little thign that makes my heart melt like butter in a dictator's fist. I cannot get mad at this boy! I have tried, honestly! See above convo if you don't belive me. Ahh... I miss him...


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.