I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-04-25 - @ 8:48 p.m.
personal ads

all time - is relative
Well ladies, for you visual and mental enjoyment tonight, we have Zach, an exceptionally deep and emtional young man with many facets to his personality. He enjoys good peotry and horror stories, preferrably by the master H.P. Lovecraft. He loves good punk rock, especially the band Blanks 77. Tall and slender, this heart-breaker is ready to get off the playing field if he finds his love. You will relish in the putpouring of emtions from Zach's hazel eyes, and with the firelight glinting of his black and debonair hair, you will be glad you contacted him. let Zach hold you in his arms, let yourself relax in his loving touch as he whispers endearments you shall treasure forever. Contact me tonight, and meet the love of your life tommorow.

I should really be paid for this.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.