I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-04-26 - @ 10:01 p.m.
Filet mignon versus popcorn shrimp

all time - is relative
you wanna know what bugs the hell outta me? As soon as I get a boyfriend I really love, I really care about, all these guys crop up that I would normally like to date, but because I know that the way I feel about my boyfriend now, I know that I would never ditch him for one of them. Wow, that was a great long ass sentence. Anyways, it isn't like I am not interested in these guys, it just is that it is more of a passing thing, a cute guy on a street, which pales dramatically in comparison to what I feel to my current boyfriend. The rest of the guys are like my appetizers, and Craig is my main course, my filet mignon. And my dessert, which is strawberries covered with chocolate... and whipped cream...and blindfolds.... Sorry, got carried away just then. I better go before I let you any deeper into my horomone-induced fantasies. Later


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.