I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-05-24 - @ 11:04 p.m.
ads, (its kinda personal)

all time - is relative
If I was single, and if for some innane reason I decided to put a personal ad in the paper, I might have some problems. The people at the news paper probably wouldn't have seen anything like it before or after. But if they did print it, I would probably go something like this:

Single white 15 year old female seeks single male, 15-18. He would have to put up with me. He would have to shower me with attention, but not to much. He has to have regular bathing habits, and not be the dentist's worse nightmare. Open to ideas, people, and new places, he must be willing to grow and change as we stunble through the dark together. I can cook, but that doesn't mean I will on a regular basis. Same goes for cleaning. Now that I have gone over what I require, I feel it is only fair to warn any prospective boyfriends. He will have to be accepting of these traits, because these don't change.

I can and sometimes or often will:

Dance around in his boxers and a tank top to 80's music

Make him dance with me

Get involved in deep discussions involving philophy, life, theology late into the night

Get involved in screaming fights with complete strangers about consvertatism, censoring, racism, sexual inequaities etc

Demand piggyback rides

Get in hopelessly over my head with other peoples problems, and need help getting out before I kill myslef with overwork

Watch cartoons late into the night, laughing manically

Get hurt, then pout until the boo-boo is kissed and made all better

Pout in general

Grip onto him in the scary parts of movies

Get sick and pout until I get fed soup and held

Pamper him when he is sick or hurt

Have endearing, sweet nicknames for him that embarrass him to no end

Spoil him shamelessly

Never, ever listen to him

Find out he's right, then listen to him some of the time

Don't let him pay for things if i could help it

Stick by his side, even if I am mad at him

Try to lok my best for him

Won't try to get him to change his hair/clothes/parents/ etc

Fall deeply and helplessly in love


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.