I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-05-27 - @ 4:22 p.m.
FUCK OFF

all time - is relative
It has been awhile since my lat angry entry, so deal wiht it. This is going to sound so cliche, but it really does feel like poision running through ym viens. Ad yet, by societal standards, I can't do anything about it. I have to sit back and take it. Well, I have took it for pretty damn long. I have such anintense desire to run outside right nwo,a nd keep on running, until I have gotten somewhere where I am alone. Yes, for any adults who are readig this, yes, this is irrational, this is childlike and immature. Well, WHAT THE HELL AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?!?!?!? I HAVE MORE HOROMONES IN MY LITTLE PINKIE THEN YOU DO IN YOUR ENTIRE BODY, TRYING TO DICTATE MY ACTIONS!!! I SURE AS HELL DON'T NEED YOU TRYIGN TO TELL ME WHAT TO DO AS WELL! EVEN IF I DID DO EVERYTHING YOU SAID, I WOULD ONLY END UP WHERE YOU ARE, WHICH APPARENTLY IS PURGATORY BY THE LOOKS OF IT! YOU HAVE YOUR HEADS SO FAR UP YOUR ASS OR TOO GODDAMN CLOSE TO THE MIRROR TO LOOKING AST ANYONE ELSES POINT OF VIEW!! I am not going to try to justify my actions, nor shall I try to alienate them, for that is what They do, and it sure as hell didn't make them any happier. I don't suppose it has anything to do with the fact that I ahven't seen my boyfriend in over 3 days. I just need o be held again


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.