I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-05-28 - @ 6:41 p.m.
Was it flat before or after I stepped on it?

all time - is relative
This day sucks such major ass. I went to school today. I went to go meet my friends inside the cafetria, where me normally meet, and I open the door, and lo and behold, there is some upperclassmen meeting or something, because i found myself eye to eye with a roomful of senoirs, watching me make a fool out of myself. Needless to say, I quickly backed out and went around to meet my friends outside, burning red. Ariel, Heather, and Carlos was there. Ariel was so cold to me I could haev made ice cream within 5 feet of her. You see, shehas been miffed that I have been spending more time with Craig than her. Well, it was the choice of spening lunch listeing to her bitch and complain, along with most of her friends, or spend it with Craig, who actually cares about me. Do you blame me? I still miss her as a friend tho, so I try to talk to her. Nope. Just dropped about 25 degrees. Wel, fuck it then, I will go meet Craig, I haven't seen him in 3 days, he cares about me. So, when the bell rang, I rushed to outside second peirod, where i normally meet my boyfriend, and waited for him. And waited, and waited, and waited. And waited. Finally, I flagged down one of his friends and asked him if Craig came to school today. "Nope." GodamnfuckingIjustwannagrr....

SO I go to my English class (which I am failing, to all you nitwits out there) asnd was told on the two assesments that I turned it, I had gotten a D. That made my day. Then i had to go to 3rd peirod wjere I had to deal with 4 guys in the back of the room, mostly junios, that find it amusing to aggressively hit on the freshman girl and constantly bug her about her boyfriend. They are always telling me about how they saw my boyfriend cheating on my with abother girl. I nearly beat the living daylights out of them today. I was not in the mood. So after that class ends and break begins, I drag myself over to my speech coahes room and beg to use his phone. I call home,. No one answers. I call my mom's cell. She is onher way to San Jose, abotut 300 miles away from here. She can't come pick me up. SO we have to ask Daddy dearest. Ha, thats a joke... He finally comes to pick me up in a car reeking of cat puke and cheap cigar smoke. i am about to add my own puke to the cats as it is the only thing he will talk about. He has to take me to the office, he was in the middle of writing a client, grumblegrublegrumble. Oh, shove it. SO I have to wait at his office for about 45 minutes, on an uncomfortable futon, bagging to be brought home. Finally he takes me home. He has the audacity to ask me to hose off the cat puke off the car. I nearly hit him. So, I sleep for about 60 hours until it is almost time for him to come home, adn i call him and ask hjim what shall we do about dinner, Mom's gone. "You feeling better?" "Yeah, a little." "Good, you can make dinner." I thought he was joking. No lie, the man expected me to gt my sick ass up and make him dinner. Not just any dinner, mind you, but his macaroni and cheese, layered with Velveeta, this imation cheese. Heartattack with a side of macoroni. I just finisdhed making it, my head it pounding, I haven't seen my boyfriend in 4 days, and, just as I stepped out the door to see if my dad was coming home yet, I stepped on something. I jumped back. It was a mouse. I stepped on a mouse. I nearly cried. It was vey dead and I stepped on it. THIS IS THE CRAPPEST DAY OF THIS MONTH, AND IF ANY OF MY DAYS GET WORSE, I WILL BE BUYING A GUN AND PERSONALLY SHOOTING ALL OF YOU IN THE HEAD!!!! SO YOU BETTER BE FUCKING NICE TO ME IF YOU DON'T LIKE A HOLE IN YOUR HEAD!!!! Quote of the entry: "EEEEWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!" -Me, seconds after the feeling of a mouse under my foot.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.