I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-04 - @ 3:49 p.m.
fine

all time - is relative
I worte this in math class this morning. I don't really care who reads it...

Peter,

I don't know wether or not you will get to read this, or even if you will choose to read this at all. I dont' really know why I am writing this. I was really senestive about you just leaving me because that is what my 'best friend' has been doing lately, but I couldn't snap at her. So I snapped at you. It was wrong and I am sorry.Then you wrote that letter back,and it was like I wasn't allowed to get mad at you, but it was ok for you to te ma at me. And I mean what I said in the last letter. Maybe I shouldn't send this, mayeb I should just let you go. But I am selfish. I love having you around ot talk to, having you around. But maybe it would be best for both of us if I let you go. You can be just too unstable. I might go home and unsed the last letter I sent you. but I do want you to know this: If you are that easily discouraged from me, you didn't love me. You never did. So if you would ever like to be in a real loving relationship, find out what love is. Craig loves me. And you an't be jealous of him becuase you don't know whta we have. Yeah, this may be harsh, but inagine how I felt popping open your letter first thing in the morning and having you tell me to fuck off. For someone who seems to be so fond of calling me immature, you have alot to learn about love.

Stasha

Quote for the Entry: "Bite me. No literally, if feels good." -A person who I was walking by during break. Too good to waste.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.