I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-10 - @ 9:33 p.m.
You, you you....it's all about you.

all time - is relative
It is the last week of school, and it is already too friggin long. You think my parents might realize that one week before school gets out is not enought time to make up for 15 years of bad parenting. Hello, it was YOU who taught me to procrastinate, YOU who taught me to lie, YOU who showed me what it was like to hurt. Go ahead, scream at me, you also taught me not to feel. You taught me to block out the one person in my life who truly loves me, to treat my boyfriend like shit. How can you ask me why I don't come to you with my problems, if all you ever do is scream at me if I mess up? Go ahead, call me immature. Becuase if you are mature, if YOU are the living example of what maturity looks like, shoot me before I become mature.

Quote of the day: "You came!!" -my friend Paul, after spotting me after the New Play Festival, for which he won an award for. Seeing his face light up was probably the best part of my day. I need a hug.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.