I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-06-30 - @ 9:03 p.m.
work your lazy asses for once

all time - is relative
hmm, I was planing on actually writing a goos entry for once. (15 minutes pass) Dammit, what was I doing again? You know what? TYou guys think you have it all easy, sitytin there in your comfy fur covered computer chairs wit your iMacs (well, maybe not, but let me rant), well, you're WRONG!! YOU are going to be put on the spot now! Yes, YOU!! Give me something to write about! An idea for a book you had, but never got around to writing. Tell me about yourself, and I will write a little autobiography for you, and why your cool. Or not. Anyways, drop me a line. Go hug somebody, or atleast complment them on their tie.

Quote for the Entry: "A smile is an inexpensive way to improve your looks." -Unknown

Allways smile!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.