I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-01 - @ 9:07 p.m.
I am wilting

all time - is relative
My boyfriendhas been avoiding me. I NEED ATTENTION, DAMMIT! Attention is my sun, and I die without it. Throw rocks at me, just don't ignore me. I am so pathetic. This is what happens when you shut someone out from society for 4 years. Anyways, I will temporarily stop my ramblings now, I need to gogarner some attention by flashing.

Quote for Entry: "Yeah, I do weird things when I think." -my friend Beth. Yes, it is odd, but it was brought on because she was vibrating her foot back and forth, result in wierd sounds. But that Quote was too good to waste.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.