I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-04 - @ 6:44 p.m.
No, it's not funny. dumbshit.

all time - is relative
I just went and saw the Powerpuff Girls Movie with the little girl next door. I liked the movie, dont' get me wrong, but I was kind of disturbed at the reactions of the audience. When Bubbles was sitting, crying becuase everyone hated her and the girls, people were laughing. It was just times like that. It really disturbed me that people for other's pain so amusing. I can't do that. I always change the channel of get up and leave when I know someone is going to get majorly embarrased or anythhing like that. I think it is horrible sad, becuase I feel for them. It bothered me horribly that people were laughing at these little girls plight. Yeah, the were cartoons, but still, it is the principle of the things. I nearly beat the craop out of some little puk who was picking on alittle kid. Little shit head.... I know I am not beign very understanding towards the bully, his home life is proabbly crappy, with to many brothers and sisters, and he proably doesn't get enough attention, but that really bothers me. I got picked on alot until I hit puberty and guys suddenly decided I was hot. Anyways, I will descirbe that later. I don't like digging up the past.

Quote for the Entry: "During my second year of nursing school our professor gave us a quiz. I breezed through the questions until I read the last one: "What is the first name of the woman who cleans the school?" Surely this was a joke. I had seen the cleaning woman several times, but how would I know her name? I handed in my paper, leaving the last question blank. Before the class ended, one student asked if the last question would count toward our grade. "Absolutely," the professor said. "In your careers, you will meet many people. All are significant. They deserve your attention and care, even if all you do is smile and say hello." I've never forgotten that lesson. I also learned her name was Dorothy." ~Joann C. Jones

What is the name of the lady who cleans your school?


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.