I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-08 - @ 7:14 a.m.
I wish I could have been there,..

all time - is relative
Hmm, well I woke up at 6:30 this morning and rushed into the shower, only to be told by my mother that she isn't going to take me to school until 8:30, so I finally have time to sit down and actually write a good, thought provoking entry. But it isn't coming. I did talk to Timdangerous last night over aim, so I felt specail. But I am looking for this banner ad for serendipity, of this girl half-falling off a couch, and it reminds me of a story. A true story, it happened to my sister when she was about 4 or 5, and I was just a twinkle in my mother's eye. My mom ws trying to work on something, but my sister kept bugging her. And bugging her. And bugging her. Finally my mom picked her up and plunked her down on the top of the couch, which had maybe six inches away from the wall. Well, my sister was happy there for little bit. Until she tried to get out. And she fell backwards. And got her butt stuck between the couch and the wall. Feet stickin' up, arms flailing, red face screaming. And my mom couldnt' stop laughing. Matter of fact, before helping her out, my mom droped what she was doing and went and grabbed the camera. And that is hwo the most beautiful picture of my sister was taken. I would shaer it with you, but I dont' speak Geek-ese fluently enough to figure out where post it, and put the link, etc. Maybe I'll ask Geddysciple, he'll probabaly know. But only if you guys want to see the picture, so ethier leave em a note or a letter, and I'll see what I can do, based on responses.

Quote for the Entry: "When people are laughing, they're generally not killing each other." ~Alan Alda

Well, I wouldn't have minded being an only child...


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.