I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-12 - @ 10:00 p.m.
yes.

all time - is relative
Ohmygod. I have been going through diaryland withdrawls. AOL decided it really didn't like me, so it refused to work. For 2 nights. I finally had to uninstall it and reinstall it, a big thing for someone as computer illiterate as me. So, I am back, satisfing my addiciton for human relations. I am Peter's posion, his addiction. You know what mine is? (If you read my diary at all, you should know...) ATTENTION!! I am such an attention whore. It is also my weakness. We define people by their weaknesses, and then we attack them for it. How violent. People need to realize that there isn't a need to attack anyone anymore really. We aren't animals protecting our cubs. For some reason I am getting teary now. It is really sad. All of those ruthless people, I want to give them hugs and tell them it is alright. How can we raise epople like this in society? Tell them that it is ok to exploit people's weakness for your their good? Some people might say that they are only that way becuase of the need to protect themselves. You wouldn't need to protect yourself from people like that if no one was ruthless, don't you see? In fighting back, you are becoming part of the problem. You can still love. This doesn't matter, you just need to love. If anyone thinks differently, please tell me. I never mean to force my ideals of beliefs on someone, they are on their own path, and if you think I could learn something form you, if you even think I have somethins all wrong in my diary, leave me a note or write me and tell me. I'll listen and respect you. Just please respect me, too. Love 'n' light everyone!

Quote for the Entry: "Love is like dew that falls on both nettles and lilies." ~Swedish Proverb

Just because you think it is a nettle, doesn't mean I don't realize it is a lily.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.