I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-14 - @ 4:27 p.m.
Quacking and crying

all time - is relative
My boyfriend was supposed to be back by now. I'm not going to break down and call him. So if he does call me in the middle ofnext week, saying how we was busy, I have a right to be pissed off at him. In reality, I am just scared that I am not important enough to him for him to call me.

Quote for the Entry: "Do you have a duck in your mouth? Because it sounds like you are trying to talk with a duck in your mouth." -Peter, on the phone, a bit ago.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.