I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-18 - @ 4:29 p.m.
I am going to make a sock monkey and name him Ed.

all time - is relative
Does anyone else get those times where you just feel so good inside, you just have to laugh, for no apparent reason? Where you chest feels like an expanding ballon filled with all sorts of amazing stuff? It is a lovely feeling, isn't it? It isn't even like other people cause that for me, becuase most of the time, I'm alone when it happens. If I am with someone, I am most of the tiem involved ina conversation, and this is so much beyond mere relations. It just seems to be a wonderful apprecation, acceptance of being alive and being who I am. Excuse me, I have to go run and skip now.

Quote for the Entry: "A laugh is a smile that bursts." ~Mary H. Waldrip

BOOOOOM!!!!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.