I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-07-21 - @ 1:04 p.m.
Don't you want one now?

all time - is relative
The adorable, precious, percocious, lovable little miniture daschund puppy who is now part of my family, was up last night. And whimpering. And scratching on my door (I am the only one with a bedroom downstairs.)Until about 2 in the morning. After which I just picked him up and brought him to bed with me, where he promptly curled up next to me and fell asleep. I know I am going to have to leave him out tonight, but he sounded so pitiful and scared. And no boys, whimpering at my door isn't a sure fire way to getin my bed. It is a strictly puppy deal, sorry. Have a god day all, I am, I HAVE A PUPPY!!!

Quote for the entry: "There is no psychiatrist in the world like a puppy licking your face." ~Bern Williams

I doubt you will hear much complaining out of me for a while.

.

p.s. We haven't named him yet, so if you have any ideas, just email me or leave me a note. I fixed the email adress utton thingy, so go for it. He is a honey blodish color with a slight reddish undertone. Have a lovely day!!!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.