I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-08-06 - @ 11:08 a.m.
Well. I'lll try.

all time - is relative
well, I'm sorta back. I'm on the library's compu right now, 'cause I am still appparently on ohme computer restriction. However, I can still attempt to make clandestine entries from the library and friends houses and etc. But please don't be to angry if I don't update as regularly as I used to, it isn't by choice.

Now onto a but more of a normal entry, since we have all that out of the way.

Every one has paradigms. Everyone has their own little personal ruler, by which they measure right and wrong. Everyone has their own impression of what is possible or impossible. A filter of sorts, by which everything goes through. You following me? Good. I knew you were smart. Well, what would happen if we got rid of them? What would happpen if we burned our rulers? Is it even possible? Would things become meaningless, uncomprehendable? Or would we see things for what they truly were, beautiful, perfect beings of light and love? Would we even be on this level of conciousness? Are these normal thoughts for a 15 and a half year old girl to be having?

Quote for the Entry: "Ummm.... You shouldn't be worrying about things like that." -My mom, after I asked her basically the same thing I just asked you. Maybe you all could give me a more satisfying answer instead of circumventing the situation.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.