I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-08-18 - @ 1:52 p.m.
Heh...heh...yeah, sorry.

all time - is relative
Oooie, quick one. I'm still grounded. So sorry. I just got back from a week long choir camp, had an absolute blast. Yeah, so. I decided I am going to try to switch high schools so I can be in an actual choir. Also give me a chance to get away from 'him'. I don't know if I can deal. I still think he was cheating on me, and I don't think I can deal with what he did to me, and what he took. It is more his loss than mine, I know, he isn't going to get anyting as good as me for a long as time for a while, but it still hurts. Specially since I know he is so over me and doesn't care about me anymore. Whoops, this didn't mean to comde out as a whining entry. I did help someone this weekend though, with emotional walls. I think he will alright. K, I have to go, I love you all more than you can know, and hug someone today. it'll make you feel bettter.

Quote for the Entry: "Thank you. Just, thanks." -Ben, the guy I helped. I love him to death, he's fantastic. And he looks like Johnny the Homicidal Maniac and almost as scary. Or at least he seems that way before you give him a hug.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.