I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-08-23 - @ 11:20 p.m.
I sigh too often.

all time - is relative
I wish we didn't have to dig into the earth with our painful little spades to plant something that will be beautiful. I hate the fact that you have to hurt to grow. That's why little kids are little kids. They haven't been hurt enough to grow enough. I seriously think that our brain can only hold so much information, so each time you learn something, it pushes something out. Learn square roots, forget santa clause. Memorize shakespear, forgot the words to little bunny foo-foo. Understand heartbreak, lose hope and innocence in relationships. Goddammit. I hate hurting people.

Quote for the Entry: "There is safety in numbers. So I draw all 5 fingers into a fist." -Author of Brawt Wurst Sceniaor, who's name I forgot. Great book. Better line.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.