I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-09-22 - @ 1:05 p.m.
Geuss who's back?

all time - is relative
Whew. So sorry. I have been gone for quite a while, much to my dismay. I have been forced to put my creative-ness-thingy into things like painting and drawing, so thats cool, but I missed you all so very much. What's new with me? hmm.. I switched high schools, becuase of a number of reasons, nicer people, kick ass choir (which is going to New York in Feb!!!), and better academics. I have a new boy-toy, in the full sense of the word. Not only can he not get most of my jokes, when I spell them out to him, get get s more confused. Ah well. He has a nice body and he's loaded. I am so self centered. But I have had my fill of these intense, passionate, deeply felt romances twice over. My fcamily is actually going to therapy now, ever since my dad threatend to put me through a wall and I nearly ran away. But thats a different story that most likely isn't going to be told for quite a while. Hmm...what else.... Oh, I'm pregnant! No, I'm lying. Sorry. I have a pretty new sparkly red nail polish that make me feel special. I have to go now. I will hopefully write more later. Good luck to you all, and hug someone today!!!

Quote for the Entry: "When we look into our own hearts and begin to discover what is confused and what is brilliant, what is bitter and what is sweet, it isn't just ourselves that we're discovering. We're discovering the universe."

- Pema Chodron


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.