I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-01 - @ 9:38 p.m.
TAAAAADAAAAA!!!!

all time - is relative
Hey, geuss friggin what? I'm back for good!!!! I am now [email protected]. I got my name because my old one, lilbeauty0, was stolen from me while I was gone, and I picked 2 names of Mary Kay nail polish I liked and combined them. As a result, I have no one on my buddy list. So, if I talked to you in the past, and you woulsd like to talk to me in the future, go ahead and IM me, even if you haven't talked to me before. I am normally pretty nice as long as I have had my quota of hugs for the day. Hugs make me nicer. I have to go now, but from now on, expect regular, hopefully daily updates. Honest. Really.

Quote for the Entry: "I ate nothing today except crackers." -Peter. It is his birthday today, so I had to quote him, and that was the only thing he has said recently that has stuck in my head simply becuase it was just kind of an odd sentence. Definetly parrot-like


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.