I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-04 - @ 5:23 p.m.
Friday meanderings

all time - is relative
Ah... It is friday. I dont' really know why so many place so much importance on friday for respite. It isn't like on Friday, suddenly all of your problems 'poof' and dissapear, they just put on their weekend clothes.

That last little spiel wasn't very much like me. Normally I am much more upbeat. I discovered alot about some of the people around me today. People are so infintely amazing, sometimes I just want to stop every person on the street and ask them to tell me about themselves, everyone is just so terribly interesting, and people don't seem to realize that, treating some people like there are 'special'. Well, everyone is. Regular Joe doesn't exist. Nethier does Jane. That is what is so wonderful. Although it is sometimes hard for me to accept certain people as wonderful, becuase they can also be really really annoying.

Quote for the Entry: "Stasha, don't you like me?" -This girl who sits by my in psych who sometimes makes me wish I carried pepper spray so I could spray myself in the eyes so I would have an excuse to run out of the room. You can imagine that I wish I could have said that too her, but I wasn't in the mood to make her cry. So I told her, "Well, Karen, if I am ever short with you, or if anyone is every cruel to you, you should realize that it is their problem, not yours, so you shouldn't take anything anyone every says to heart." "What?" "No, Karen, I like you fine. (Sigh)"


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.