I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-10 - @ 6:22 p.m.
Doing the single dance!

all time - is relative
Last night I dumped Matt. It was quite sad, really. He didn't seem to understand what I was trying to do until about 3/4 into the convo. It took an hour before I was really convinced that he understood what I meant enough for me to let him go. Ariel likened it to a dumb dog about to be shot. It was quite accurate.

I'm going to leave in about an half an hour to go have dinner with my friend Ben, who I am writing a book of proverbs with. And for inquiring minds, no, ben is not going to be my next boyfriend. He is my platonic lifetime partner, as we decided that if neither of us were married by the time we were 40, we would marry each other for tax purposes and live togther to lower costs. Since he is one of the few people how can stand me 24/7, and I understand him better than anyone else, I don't see the flaws.

Quote for the Entry: "No, I don't think you undestand." -Me, about 5 or 20 times last night while trying to become single. It was a long and tedious process, much like picking fleas off a jumpy dog.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.