I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-14 - @ 5:38 p.m.
Yeah, like this was a suprise.

all time - is relative



Do you give a fuck?


This quiz style was designed by alanna, adapted by Batfish Designs, and created by Missanthropy

Quote for the Entry: "She was down to her g-string with the fluffy lace plume on her rump, she had he thumbs hooked in it, looking over her shoulder at the crowd, she was waving her ass in a slow semaphore of invitation. The men were hooting and grunting,and watching with smiles I held my breath, blinked, and she pulled the plume down, unsnapped the g-string and whipped it off with a flourish, waving her ass still, her head tipped up and an unmistakablegiggle bubbling out of her as she revealed the thin, curling tail that jutted out from the end of her spine and bounced just above her round buttocks." -Geek Love, by Katherine Dunn. Because you just never know.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.