I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-10-21 - @ 5:33 p.m.
Contrary Character

all time - is relative
Woo. SOrry for the entry last night. Things a better now, my mom can drive again, she came back from the hospital later that night. They gave her some shots, an appointment for some tests, and told her to come home and go to bed. No news on the current relationship between mom and dad. This has to be short, I have too much work to do. I'm sorry, I'll tell you guys about saturday night later, and abouthow I got totally blown off. More later, sweeties. Have a good day! Mondo thanks to those who expressed their concern, it really does help to kmnow someone out there cares.

Quote for the Entry: "When we see men of worth, we should think of equaling them; when we see men of a contrary character, we should turn inward and examine ourselves."

- Confucius

I so don't even want to apply that to last night. But I will.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.