I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-02 - @ 6:53 p.m.
Quizzes

all time - is relative
Some random facts about me... Most are true...


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty

You're a sensualist, stimulated when all your senses are tingling. A soft stroke or a certain scent might be all you need to get geared up. You're artistic, impulsive and fun-loving, and require that same kind of play and spontaneity in your sex-life. You don't embark on any sexual escapades just to be able to say you did it. It needs to feel right to you for you to truely enjoy it. Your partners tend to be generous and sensitive in the sack.


Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which Buffy Bad Guy Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

I find spike sooo incredibly sexy.....


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.