I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-13 - @ 9:16 a.m.
Lazy day

all time - is relative
I am staying home today. Yesterday was a very...interesting day.

I discovered there are all these tiny white moths that are everywhere around my high school, and almost no one realizes that they are there. I scampered around after school catching them. Until I accidently squished one. That was gross. But it was really cool that there were hundreds, thousands of these tiny white moths, and almost no one knew they were there. It was like turning on a tv set and suddenly seeing the picture that wasn't there before. Amazing....

My dad thinks, for some reason, that he is to be commended every time he figures out that the dog has to go outside. Whoo Hoo Dad, you have dog bowel ESP. I am so frigging proud.

Well, I have to go, the maids are going to be here in a minute, and I haven't stripped my bed. Ohlala. Anyways, have a lovely day...

Quote for the Entry: "Eagles may soar in the clouds, but weasels never get sucked into jet engines." -Unknown


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.