I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-11-18 - @ 6:12 p.m.
Guillibility

all time - is relative
In my french class, you can get extra credit for reporting on current events that are happening in France. I was scheduled to do mine today, but forgot my papers at home. So I got up and bullshitted in front of the whole class, and they all bought it. I talked about how france is the 3rd most corrupted country in Europe (the true one), that people are trying to extended the metro in Paris, but it was halted becuase of an endangered speices of mole inhabited that area (made-up), and that there was a strange grape blight sweeping through vineyards of France (also false). Ha ha ha....

Hmm... nothing especially enlightening happened today, it was just good to be single again...

Quote for the Entry: "Our wretched species is so made that those who walk on the well-trodden path always throw stones at those who are showing a new road." ~Voltaire

I love Volatire. Sorry, this is kind of poo-y entry. Je suis desoles...


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.