I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-12-07 - @ 8:13 p.m.
Too many emotions in one day.

all time - is relative
I really really dislike feeling used.

I really don't have many female friends. I just relate better to guys. I am talking to Ben right now about that. He says girls are just jealous, but that isn't really something that makes sense to me. Ben was telling me about how some girl I don't even know was bad-mouthing me at a choir thing. Something about me always saying "I think,". Whatever. Apparently a lot of girls like to think that I enjoy toying with guys emotions. That irrates me to no end, mostly because I secretly fear it's true.

This entry isn't as upbeat as I am normally, sorry about that.

Quote for the Entry: "Gossip needn't be false to be evil - there's a lot of truth that shouldn't be passed around." ~Frank A. Clark

Blah. Today I spawned hatred.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.