I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-12-10 - @ 9:22 p.m.
Interesting story

all time - is relative
I am literally forcing myself to write at least an entry a night now. I am lazy. No, it idn't that I am lazy, I just forget hjow good it feels to write these.

I was at a rather fancy dinner dance thingy for adults when I was about 10. I wasn't feeling good, so I went to the posh bathroom and sat down in one of the big comfy chairs, just kinda watching people go by. I eventually just faded into the background, becoming one with the chair I geuss, becuase the ladies that came in completely ignored me, it was as if I wasn't even there. Their eyes just slid right over me without their brains registering my presence. Women were coming in about one every 10 minutes or so, and I was half dozing off, until this one lady came in. She was wearing a tight long plum dress that was sleeveless and had somr type of sparkly beads sewn in a pattern. She walked up to the mirror, turned around, and realized she had a rather nasty panty line. The unamed woman cursed under her breath, and promptly slip her panties down to her ankles. She stepped out of them and picked them up. Then she reached into her bag and produced a small pair of sewing scissors. Following which, she held up the underwear and inspected them, then carefully cut out a large section, altering it into a pseudo-thong. She then threw the extra pieces away, pulled it on, inspected the lack of panty line, smiled, and left. I was in awe.

Quote for the Entry: "I swear, my life is a sucession of,'..and we'll leave in 10 minutes.'" -My mom.

She is actually really pissing me off right now by not leaving me alone, although I just spent the last FIVE FRIGGIN HOURS WITH HER!!!! That quote probably wont' mean a lot to the rest of you, but it definitely applies to my mom.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.