I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-12-17 - @ 7:40 p.m.
*Gulp* (No, it wasn't practice)

all time - is relative
This last summer, when I was at choir camp, as one of the "desserts," they gave us a little jello cup. We all ate ours, and after dinner there were still a bunch left. I was standing next to Ben at the counter where the mini-mountian of Jello was piled, and somone dared Ben to swallow one whole. He refused, and I said I'd do it. And before anyone could object, I did. Just popped back the lid and fit the entire thing into my mouth at once and swallowed it. Cherry, I think. By the time I was done, there must have been 5 or 6 people watching. It was great fun. I'm not quite sure why everyone thinks things like that are just guys. Stupid bets and such. They're fun.

Mike is confusing me lately.

I'm going ot Winter Formal!!! Whee!!! Pretty dresses anda chance to spend waaaaaay too long on my hair and a make-up!!!

Quote for the Entry: "A dress makes no sense unless it inspires men to want to take it off you." ~Fran�oise Sagan

Hahahahahahaha!!!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.