I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2002-12-20 - @ 10:33 p.m.
Homework: Dress dirty, walk on street asking someone has a dollar. If they say they don't, give one to them.

all time - is relative
Hey sorry guys, just a quick note. I have to go pack. I most likely won't be able to write any entries for a while, I'm heading down to Orange County for my great-uncle's memorial service. Sad, yes, I know. About my great uncle dying, I wasn't talking about me not being able to update. Sheesh. That's all you guys caare about. Just joking... Love ya... Mike is going to be gone for the entire break. *Sadness Ensues* Re everyone else: Peter: CALL ME!!! We need to figure out a plan to exchnage presents. Even if we have to doing after x-mas, we need to. Ben: Have fun, I'll call you when I get back. I'm sorry about Barbara. Everyone else: I love you all, talk to you soon!!! Wish me a safe trip, it is going to be storming. Do your homework. Thank you.

Quote for the Entry: "We judge others by their behavior. We judge ourselves by our intentions." ~Ian Percy

Blah. Inequality bugs me to no end. Like how my father screams in everyone's face, but no one is allowed to scream at him. Like how we are supposed to accept my dad the way he is, but we have to change to accomadiate that. Like how he cries for compassion while being ignorant or uncaring of anyone else's situation. Nah, I'm not bitter. Don't know what your talking about.

Love, light, and laughter,

Stasha


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.