I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-01 - @ 7:16 p.m.
It's a joke peoples, a joke. Meant to be funny. You laugh, not call the police.

all time - is relative
The way I eat crab at home is apparently really odd. I get all of my legs and claws and stuff on my plate, and I start cracking. I go through and crack all of the sections. Then I stick a fork in and rip them open, one my one. After which I systematically take all of the crab meat out and pile it on a little plate I have prepared. So by the time everyone is finishing up of struggling with the eensy-weensy pieces, I have a massive pile of primo crab meat. People always try to steal that plate. Lazy bastards.

I had 2 friends stay the night at my house last night. We were up past 2. In the morning they thought it would be funny to run into my room, jump on my bed, and scare the shit out of me by laughing manically. But I got my revenge. I locked them in my closet. I would have left them there, but then you have to deal with the screaming and the pounding on the walls, and after that's done with, you have to deal with that icky smell that NEVER comes out of the carpet. Too much bother.

He he he, I love indulging my dark side. Oh come on, you know it's sexy....

Quote for the Entry: "The surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that it has never tried to contact us." ~Bill Watterson, Calvin and Hobbes

Seriously. All they would need to do would be pick up on the WWF frequency, and they would sooo be justified.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.