I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-04 - @ 9:18 p.m.
Oh god..

all time - is relative
Oh god. I didn't really know him, but we talked online and conversed through AIM. I'm really really hoping this is some type of twisted joke.

Eric, a.k.a. Booby, of Perceptionss, is dead.

Quote for the Entry: "MY NAME IS STEPHINE AND MY UNCLE LEFT ME A LETTER TELLIING ME TO DO THIS FOR HIM. I DONT KNOW IF THIS IS SOME SECRET DIARYS PLACE BUT I THINK HE WROTE HERE. BUT THERE IS NOTHING HERE. THATS WHAT HIS LETTER SAID. MY UNCLE ERIC WENT TO LAS VEGAS LAST NIGHT AND DIED IN A CAR ACCIDENT. MY GRANDMA AND AUNT ARE LOOKING FOR PAPERS AND STUFF BUT THEY THINK HE DID IT ON PURPOSE. HE HAD A HOLE BUNCH OF LETTERS ON THE FLOOR AND IN A PILE. THEY HAD NAMES AND ADDRESSES BUT SOME JUST HAD NAMES. MY AUNT TOLD ME NOT TO WRITE THE NAMES ON HERE BECAUSE SHE DOESNT KNOW IF THET ARE PERSONAL. THE LETTER HE LEFT ME WAS LONG BUT NOT A PACKAGE LIKE SOME OF THEM. I THINK HE WAS GOING TO MAIL THEM AND IF I SAVE MY MONEY I WILL TRY. IT SMELLS REALLY BAD IN HERE BECAUSE THERE SI TRASH EVERYWHERE. I THINK HE WAS GOING TO LAS VEGAS OR VISTI MY COUSINS HOUSE IN VICTORVILLE. HE TOOK ME THERE ONCE WITH I WAS REAL SMALL. HE HAD A NICE CAR AND I DONT KNOW IF HE BOUGHT IT BUT WAS TAKING ME PLACES RECENTLY IN IT. MY MOM NEVER LET ME COME OVER BECASE SHE SAID HE WAS SICK BUT HE NEVER LOOK SICK TO ME. HE TOOK ME TO LAS VEGAS TO SEE EVERYTHING AND HE LIKED DRIVING AT NIGHT. I THINK HE FELL ASLEEP BECAUSE HE SLEPT ALOT. I DONT KNOW IF THIS IS WHAT HE WANTED ME TO WRTIE BUT WROTE THAT HE WANTED TWO SAY GOODBYE AND WAS SORRY FOR DELTEING STUFF. I DONT KNOW WHAT HE MEANT BUT ILL MISS HIM. AND IF THIS ISN'T THE PLACE HE WROTE BECAUSE ITS BLANK I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO DO. I HAVE A COMPUTER AT HOME BUT HE SAID I CAN HAVE THIS ONE. IF ANYONE KNEW MY UNCLE ERIC PLEASE WRITE ME AT [email protected]

THANK YOU.

STEPH" -Apparently his little cousin. He deleted all his previous entriesand now there is this one.

Mourn, not because of his death, but because he was misunderstood. I still love you Eric.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.