I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-03 - @ 9:41 p.m.
Damn I'm lazy...

all time - is relative
Sorry for lack of entry-ness yesterday, I was...occupied. Yes. And I am hella tired right now because I got up around 6 for a car ride that lasted 7 hours, round trip, for a doctor's appointment. With my mother. While she is PMSing. Fun, no? Eh... At least we stopped at the Gilroy Outlets, and I got 4 tees from geuss. That was sort of worth it. Not really. Almost though.

I took these yesterday, the second one is my favourite.

holding%20hands
What Sign of Affection Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

hand holding - you like to be in constant physical contact with your special someone but you don't want to take things too quickly.

Nihilist%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

HAHAHAHAHA!! That's fantastic!!

Quote for the Entry: "I'm sick and tired of it. Girls are always the prey, hunted, and left for dead. I'm changing the rules. We're getting back." -The movie The Smokers.

Seriously fucked up movie. The girls decide to get back at the male population for, well, being male, and start going around basically raping guys, and just abusing them. Can't really understand, but then again, I'm almost always the one in control, or it is atleast shared equally. I'm not secure enough to give complete control to guys.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.