I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-06 - @ 10:03 p.m.
Egh..

all time - is relative
You know what I realized? We are taught to say, "I'm sorry," with different meaning than the words intend. We are taught to say them when we have done something that is socially or morally unaccpetable, wether or not we actually feel sorrow or reget about what we did. It becomes something that is obligatory action, done without thought or feeling, socially ingrained in us. It is these senseless, mindless patterns that suffocate me, I swear.

I ran into a upholestry nail yesterday. I was bleeding all down my leg.

Back at school today. Montonus repitions of the same actions. See last line, first paragraph.

I don't know why I am in this mood right now.

I keep trying to call Ben and it just keeps on ringing and ringing. His answering machine isn't even picking up.

I honestly don't know why I am in such a pissy mood right now.

Quote for the Entry: "Consider how much more you often suffer from your anger and grief, than from those very things for which you are angry and grieved." ~Marcus Antonius

Ok, fine, don't let me enoy my bad mood.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.