I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-07 - @ 10:06 p.m.
Eww, I just noticed a massive blister... Ewww...

all time - is relative
Quick, clandestine entry:

Tommorow I am having a group of peopple over at my house from the choir to work on Tema, the piece on the Holocaust. With a beautifully haunting sound that has a reputation for leaving the audience in tears, the choir is however not taking it seriously enough. At the times we are supposed to be pleading for out lives and deliverance, some are talking about the football game or some crap. It pisses me off to noend that the people are willing to go to New York for week, but are willing to put in the effort that warrants it.

I can be so irrational at times, it amazes even me. I called Ben and left a message on his phone to call me back. He doesn't. SO I call later. Now his answering machine doesn't even pick up. This repeats 2 to 3 times, with each repition I got angrier and angrier. In the depths of my twisted and bruised mind, he had came home, listened to my message, purposely not called me back, and unplugged the machine to keep me form leaving another message. And no, I hadn't smoked anything before thinking this, I was just being paranoid. So I just go to bed mad, thinking Ben was avoiding me. He wasn't. His power just went out. I swear, I am so friggin paranoid.

I love hearing those little snippets of other people's conversations you hear while walking by that make absouletly no sense, or all together too much. Such as:

Quote for the Entry: "...and he acted as if I was the only one who had sexual dreams about Rush Limbaugh..."

-Random girl in the hall.

I am now afraid to go to sleep because of that.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.