I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-01-31 - @ 10:14 p.m.
No, I don't have a perscription.

all time - is relative
Sometimes, I try to understand why I do the things I do, but then I just get confused.

This week...sucked. I wish to set it on fire and watch it burn and scream and writhe. Writhe is such a great word. It makes me happy...

If I wasn't being so damn self-centered about the whole Barbara-stealing-Ben thing, I'd feel sorry for her being so insecure. I mean, really honey, if I wanted Ben as my boyfriend, I'd still have him. But I don't. I just want him back as my best friend. So I'm doing my best not to be a vindictive bitch whenever her name come up, because she makes Ben happy. Despite what it does to my insides. One day, I will actually act on my selfish thoughts and tell Ben how he is making me feel. No, I really will. Honest.

My Bio teacher today asked my what was wrong because I have apparently, "lost my sparkle," in the past week. I think he suspects me of turning stoner becuase my eyes are red from sleep deprivation. That and I am ALWAYS eating. It is the earliest class of my day, so I always have my bagel and cream cheese and water bottle. He suspects me, when there is about 10 other REAL stoners whosite 20 feet from me that he just ignores. Thanks Mr Lopez.

Quote for the Entry: "Sasauges!" -Sarge, looking at this intestines spilling out of his stomach.

It was from the movie Dog Soliders. Good movie. Gory, but good lines that caught you off guard, such as, "tighter than an Eskimo's ball sac." So, so descriptive.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.