I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-02 - @ 9:14 p.m.
hahahaha

all time - is relative
My mother gets so unreasonable when she realizes that I was right all along.

I worked a car wash today.I was in advertising, which meant me standing on the side of the road in a bikini top (it was hot) and jeans and jumping up and down with a sign. I got a bunch of cars telling me that they would get their car washed if I flashed them. I refused... They were gross.

There is a fantastic pleasure in sun-warmed skin touching another's in cool darkness.

Quote for the Entry: "A high school English teacher reminds her class of tomorrow's final exam. 'Now class, I won't tolerate any excuses for you not being there tomorrow. I might consider a nuclear attack or a serious personal injury or illness, or a death in your immediate family - but that's it, no other excuses whatsoever!'

A smart-ass guy in the back of the room raises his hand and asks, "What would you say if tomorrow I said I was suffering from complete and utter sexual exhaustion?" The entire class does its best to stifle their laughter and snickering. When silence was restored, the teacher smiles sympathetically at the

student, shakes her head, and sweetly says, "Well, I guess you'd have to write the exam with your other hand."

It took 15 minutes for the class to come to order......."- Unknown.

HAHAHAHAHA!


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.