I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-03 - @ 9:15 p.m.
Zim!

all time - is relative
My dad was making a root beer float when suddenly a huge scoop of vanilla ice cream flew through the air and bounced once before sticking to the floor. The dog promptly tries to eat all of it, but my dad picks it up again after he got less then 2 bites in. Then my dad walked over to the sink, washed off the remaining ice cream, and plopped it back in the root beer float.

I talked to Ben last night. I have made him cry more than any other person he has every met, and I've only known him for about 6-8 months. Damn me, damn me. At least things will hopefully get better now. I need to accept the fact that Ben chooses the way he wants to feel, and I don't have any control over that. Same with Barbara. Who now probably hates me more than ever. (Shugs) Ah well, sucks for her...

20 days untill my birthday!!! Whee!!! Concentrated attention on me!!! Yay!!!

Quote for the Entry: Zim: Gir, whatever you do, do NOT open the door!

Gir: Yes, my lord.

*Ding Dong*

Gir: LEPRECHAUNS! (Opens door)" -Invader Zim

If you haven't watched Invader Zim, you will sooo not understand.

Crow
Crow



What Is Your Animal Personality?
brought to you by Quizilla

Moon Goddess
Goddess of the Moon. Beauty, yet a sadness lurks
about you at times. But hey, pain is beauty,
right?



What element would you rein over? (For Girls)
brought to you by Quizilla


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.