I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-07 - @ 6:44 p.m.
Gotcha!

all time - is relative
You guys did realize that the last entry I posted was a big bag of steaming bullshit, right? Come on, you know I'd never do stuff like that. Well, maybe. Some of it. But not the drugs or the drinking. And I could sooo not sit there and watch my bestfriend having sex.

On a completely non-related subjewct, my guy friend Marcos asked my if I would be interested in a threesome with him and his girlfriend. Um...Let's think about this....how about...NO.

I have an eleven day weekend! I have an eleven day weekend! Go new york city!!! Whoo-hoo!!!

I was so irritable today and cry-y and pms-y. I am soo going to be on my pierod for new york. And that is sooo going to suck.

I am so totaly confusd concerning this guy Omar. He's an idiot, no confusion there, but he's also a idiot with no steady pattern for his actions. One day he's calling me gay (?) and flipping me off, the next he's all nice. It isnit in the normal patterns for any mental disease or impediament, but there is always more I don't know... In the mean time, I just try to stay away from him.

I noticed that I have stopped immediately ranking people when I meet them as ugly or attractive. It doesn't really matter to me anymore...

Quote for the Entry: "I hope you have lost your good looks, for while they last any fool can adore you, and the adoration of fools is bad for the soul. No, give me a ruined complexion and a lost figure and sixteen chins on a farmyard of Crow's feet and an obvious wig. Then you shall see me coming out strong." ~George Bernard Shaw, to Mrs. Patrick Campbell


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.