I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-08 - @ 7:40 p.m.
Ender's game

all time - is relative
Worked another car wash for more money for new york. More jumping up and down to get lecherous old men to give us money to watch teenage girls and boys wash their expensive cars. 3 Porches, a Corvette, and countell Mercedes. Oh please...

Part of me will be happy when I get back, because that means this madness will, well, not go away, but at least resort back to the madness I'm used to. Which is all I want, really.

I love sexual inneundos. They make everything so very amusing.

Bah, I really need to finish packing. So I'm going to go. I'll try to get in a last entry tommorow before I go, but it might not happen. I love you all!!!

Quote for the Entry: "The lady smiled nicely and said, 'We're going to take it out today. We're going to take it right out, and it wobn't hurt a bit.' Ender nodded. It was a lie, of course, that it wouldn't hurt a bit. BUt since adults always said that when it was going to hurt, he could count on that statement as an accurate prediction of the future. Sometimes lies were more dependable then the truth." -Orson Scott Card, Ender's Game.

That last sentence really hit me.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.