I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-21 - @ 11:24 p.m.
Didn't they used ot take canaries into coal mines?

all time - is relative
Things between Mike and I are better now, we talked today. I'm not sure whether or not anything has been solved for the long run, but for now, things are good. He makes me so happy.

Today, I sang, and sang, and sang. Fucking canary. We performed 4 times, one right after the other, and everyone was tired, and everyone was tending towards going flat. Anyways.

It is always interesting to have people angry at me, because it makes them seem so tiny.

Quote for the Entry: "A bitch is a bitch, is a bitch, is a bitch, is a be-oytch."- Some random movie

I was sitting here writing this, and my sister* was flipping through the channels, and that came up, in big letters. It made me laugh.

*Yes, my sister is here. Yay. Apparently she came down fo r my birthday, which is now 2 days away. Go me.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.