I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-24 - @ 7:16 p.m.
No one sang sixteen candles to me...I'm almost dissapointed.

all time - is relative
I walked home today in a light drizzle. Just as I got in and sat down in my living room, it's starts raining in sheets. It's nice to know that sometimes atleast, there is someone on your side.

So, yesterday was my birthday! Yay! Thanks gobs to everyone that dropped me a line (deucey and brad-c) to wish me a happy b-day! Everyone else, you suck.

I had 5 friends over for dinner and banter. There was originally a cake for me with strawberry mousse filling and roses on top, but everyone at church ate it. So, I got to make my own birthday cake from year-old, left over, valentine's day cake mix and frosting. Oh well, it was still pretty and tasted good, so who cares?

I was joking about everyone sucking who didn't wish me happy birthday. Mostly. ;)

I had a good time with everyone over here though. My two best friends, Ben and Ariel, are very much alike, so obviously, they don't get along very well. But eventually they got over their similarities and started talking in a non-challenging manner, so everything was all good.

Today agenda: Set fire to something.

Well, I'm covered. See you guys later.

Quote for the Entry: "Wisdom doesn't necessarily come with age. Sometimes age just shows up all by itself." ~Tom Wilson

Mike was talking to me last night anout a society that banished birthdays, and you were made eligible to vote, drink, drive, etc, by a "Mature-O-Meter". And all seriously immature people are sent to asylums. I think I am I going to go live there.


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.