I love mankind; it's people I can't stand.

[ 0_o ] New [ @_@ ] Old [ 6_6 ] Profile [ 0_~ ] About Me [ >_< ] Surveys

[ @_@ ] My fans [ 0_~ ] Chat Dland [ 6_6 ] Diaryrings

[ =_= ] E-Mail [ @_o ] Notes [ o_0 ] Recommend [ o_@ ] Host [ #_@ ] Design
Feeling: Calm. Loving my life.
Eating: Um... life?
Drinking:Dasani water
Wearing: Jeans, black tank top with built in bra, lavender panties, eith a little sleeping kitty on them, my claddagh, green choker and matching earrings, contacts, vestiges of the day's make-up, black belt.

Listening to:
*Hummmmrumblerumblerumble* It's my washing machione making contented noises.
Chatting with:
Keeping my own counsel.
Thinking: "I need to concentrate on my posture more."
Remembering: Dave's tongue ring.
Glad for: My ability to move past fear into growth.

Leave me a note! (log in?)
Get yours @ Kitty-Rash Designs!
Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!


Today is: 2003-02-26 - @ 6:15 p.m.
sleepy-ness

all time - is relative
Last night I went to bed a 9:30 and woke up at 6. And yet, I was amazingly exhausted all day. I fell asleep on Mike during passing pierod standing up. I fell sleep while writing a math test. I had to use conscious effort to keep my eyes open all day. What the hell is wrong with me? The more sleep I get, the more exhausted I get. I just wont sleep at all. That'll work.

Ohmygod, timdangerous, I am soooo soooo sorry! You did wish me happy birthday! You get a massive hug and a back massage from me for that (I give reeaally good back massages)! I'm soooo sorry!

Une gonzesse bien foutue a de longues guiboles, de beaux nichons, un petit cul mignon et un chat parfume.

I am impressed by my best friend Ariel. She didn't like the fact that she was in high school, so instead of complaining and moaning, she did something about it.

She's taking the exit exam and going to college.

Quote for the entry: "If you're not angry enough to bare-knuckle box, you're not angry." -That 70's Show.

It is such a horrible, horrible show. But Fez is damn cute


all time - is relative

Layout best viewed with IE+, & 800x600 resolution.